If you have a withdrawable balance, log in and follow the account closure steps. Once you reach Step 3 (Records), you can download a CSV file of your full transaction and trading history.
If your balance is below the minimum withdrawal threshold, your account is considered closed and you will no longer be able to log in. To request a copy of your records, please contact Support.