Following the exchange closure, your ability to view your wallet balance depends on your account status and where you are in the Account Closure flow.
Accounts with a Remaining Balance
If you have a remaining balance in your account, you can log in with your existing credentials to begin the guided Account Closure flow.
For security and compliance purposes, you will not see your balance on the site. Your exact withdrawable balance will be emailed to you after you successfully submit a withdrawal request.
Accounts with a Zero Balance
If your account does not have a withdrawable balance, you will automatically skip the identity verification step when you log in.
To view your historical wallet balance and past transfers, you can download your complete Transaction History from the dashboard in Step 3: Records.
Disabled Accounts
If you are unable to log in to access the closure flow because your account is disabled, you will need to submit a ticket to request your Transaction History.